Anna Jensen

NEXT up is Lynx Deluxe with (Whatever Happened to) the Great American Bubble Factory on Dec 8th!

We kicked things off with a Violent Femmes DOUBLE single including:
Gotta Move On by founding member/vocalist Gordon Gano with historic Milwaukee noise band Boy Dirt Car and Catch the Wind by founding member/bassist Brian Ritchie featuring Milwaukee friends

Following the Femmes was The Tunes with a stirring Indian Song

Erin Rae with a gorgeous Passing Through

Mike Farris’s stunning Honeysuckle Blue

Scott McCaughey (feat. Peter Buck) with a hip MacDougal Blues

Pylon Reenactment Society’s badassery is in full effect on their rendition of Count the Flowers!

LORE with an electrifying rendition of Kevn Kinney’s Madman Blues

Great Lake Swimmers’ exquisite Peacemaker

The Classic City's magical musos, Elf Power, with Mountaintop

An out of this world Whatever by W8ing4UFOs

The legendary Wreckless Eric joined the party with an avant garde House Above Tina’s Grocery...

Great Peacock's unique and affecting interpretation of The Innocent

The ultra talented Parker Gispert with a lovely as heck Together

All from the compilation ‘Let’s Go Dancing: a Celebration of Kevn Kinney’…
The first MAIN seasonal installment (Said the Firefly to the Hurricane) out November 24th, 2023
Four incredible main releases en totale 🤩 (digital/cd/vinyl)
Wrapping up Summer 2024 with 100 songs aggregated digitally

All album artwork featuring paintings by Anna Jensen
Produced by Anna Jensen Art (Art, Music, Film)…
On her spankin’ new label, Tasty Goody Records

A love letter 💿💌 for the history books!
With proceeds benefitting worthy charities (SIMS Foundation, How Big Is Your Dream, Out of the Woods, and The Farmlink Project) and artists owning their masters for future uses, it couldn’t be a better win win win for your listening pleasure

Follow on Instagram!
Anna Jensen Art
Tasty Goody Records

Media contact: Patrice Fehlen at September Gurl Music,
Graphic design: Lilla Hood
Legal: Matthew V. Wilson